Scientific Committee

Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery Systems, September 24-26, 2020 at Rome, Italy

Scientific Committee
Kathy Sexton Radek_Elmhurst College_USA

Kathy Sexton Radek

Elmhurst College, USA
Luisa Maria Arvide Cambra_University of Almeria_Spain

Luisa Maria Arvide Cambra

University of Almeria, Spain
Sorush Niknamian _Liberty University_USA

Sorush Niknamian

Liberty University, USA
Sergey Suchkov_Sechenov University_Russia

Sergey Suchkov

Sechenov University, Russia
Raghdaa Hamdan Al Zarzour_Universiti Sains Malaysia_Malaysia

Raghdaa Hamdan Al Zarzour

Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Ivan Kocic_Medical University of Gdansk _Poland

Ivan Kocic

Medical University of Gdansk, Poland
Ana Despina Ionescu_National Institute for Chemical-Pharmaceutical Research and Development_Romania

Ana Despina Ionescu

National Institute for Chemical-Pharmaceutical Research and Development, Romania
Abdeen Mustafa Omer_Energy Research Institute_United Kingdom

Abdeen Mustafa Omer

Energy Research Institute, United Kingdom
Berillo Dmitriy_Kazakh National Medical University_Kazakhstan

Berillo Dmitriy

Kazakh National Medical University, Kazakhstan
I.M.Higazy_National Research Center_Egypt


National Research Center, Egypt